about us

We help you thrive in an ever-changing world.

For more than 50 years, we have helped people evolve their careers and organisations transform to achive their goals

More than 100+ agencies around the world

Our team
Leigh Scott Kemmis
Chairman

Sale & Marketing

Wandee Suriwong
Director Client Services
Rachanee Chanhomgrun
Senior Business Development Manager
Pielin Saengkum
Senior Business Development Manager
Naris Thippayawong
Business Development Manager
Phatcharaporn Sritumma
Junior Business Development 
phatcharaporn@lhh.co.th
Anoocha Rojpuksathep
Event & Marketing Online Manager
Kitiya Puthong
Executive Social Media Administrator
kitiya@lhh.co.th
Sujiga chantarasakdi
Business Development Support
sujiga@lhh.co.th

Operation & Delivery

Nasuda Sukchit
Assistant Director Client Services
Phatthanamon Ruengsrimun
Career Transition Manager
Akarin Anutaworn
Operation Manager
Suwanna kuanopphakun
Senior Executive Admin
suwanna@lhh.co.th
Thuksaporn Chadee
Executive Admin of Career Transition
Thunyapron Somyos
Executive Admin of Career Transition
thunyaporn@lhh.co.th

CoachES & ConsultantS

Lakkana Srisawat
Coach and Senior Consultant
Pouangchompoo Limvichai
Coach and Senior Consultant
Jatuporn Sungkhawan
Coach
Sasiwimon Kolpraneet
Coach and Consultant
Manusrudee Suwannarat
Coach and Consultant
manusrudee@lhh.co.th
Sujinda Areepong
Coach and Senior Consultant
Somsiri Silpanont 
Coach and Consultant
Pichada Amornvivat
Coach
Sunetr Meensuk
Coach and Consultant
sunetr@lhh.co.th