about us

We help you thrive in an ever-changing world.

For more than 50 years, we have helped people evolve their careers and organisations transform to achive their goals

More than 100+ agencies around the world

Our team
Leigh Scott-Kemmis
Chairman
Wandee Suriwong
Country Head of Sales & Marketing
wandee@lhh.co.th
Nasuda Sukchit
Country Head of Operation
nasuda@lhh.co.th

Sale & Marketing

Pielin Saengkum
Senior Business Development Manager
Chayaton Kaewint
Business Development
chayaton@lhh.co.th
Ritthichai Tasarika
Business Development
ritthichai@lhh.co.th
Anoocha Rojpuksathep
Event & Marketing Online Manager

Operation & Delivery

Sujiga chantarasakdi
Senior Operation Manager
sujiga@lhh.co.th
Saranrat Korkerd
Operation & administrative manager
saranrat@lhh.co.th
Suwanna Kuanoppakhun
Senior Executive Admin
suwanna@lhh.co.th
Parichat Pantajitlert
Accounting officer
Onjira Patumkawin
Assistant Career Transiton Manager
onjira@lhh.co.th
Thunyapron Somyos
Customer Success Executive
thunyaporn@lhh.co.th
Thuksaporn Chadee
Executive Admin of Career Transition
Piyapong Kongmuang
Talent promoter officer
piyapong@lhh.co.th

CoachES & ConsultantS

Lakkana Srisawat
Executive Coach / Consultant
Pouangchompoo Limvichai
Executive Coach / Consultant
Sasiwimon Kolpraneet
Executive Coach / Consultant
Somsiri Silpanont 
Executive Coach / Consultant
Ueamduean Klongtruajrok
Executive Coach / Consultant
Sujinda Areepong
Executive Coach / Consultant
Jatuporn Sungkhawan
Executive Coach / Consultant
Sunetr Meensuk
Executive Coach / Consultant
Pichada Amornvivat
Executive Coach / Consultant
Oranuch Yoosukdee
Executive Coach / Consultant