about us

We help you thrive in an ever-changing world.

For more than 50 years, we have helped people evolve their careers and organisations transform to achive their goals

More than 100+ agencies around the world

Our team
Leigh Scott Kemmis
Chairman

Sale & Marketing

Wandee Suriwong
Director Client Services
Rachanee Chanhomgrun
Senior Business Development Manager
Pielin Saengkum
Senior Business Development Manager
Naris Thippayawong
Business Development Manager
Chayaton Kaewint 
Business Development
chayaton@lhh.co.th
Sujiga chantarasakdi
Senior Operation Manager
sujiga@lhh.co.th
Kitiya Puthong
Executive Social Media Administrator
kitiya@lhh.co.th
Anoocha Rojpuksathep
Event & Marketing Online Manager

Operation & Delivery

Nasuda Sukchit
Country Head of Operation
Phatthanamon Ruengsrimun
Career Transition Manager
Saranrat Korkerd
Operation Manager
saranrat@lhh.co.th
Suwanna kuanopphakun
Senior Executive Admin
suwanna@lhh.co.th
Thuksaporn Chadee
Executive Admin of Career Transition
Thunyapron Somyos
Executive Admin of Career Transition
thunyaporn@lhh.co.th

CoachES & ConsultantS

Lakkana Srisawat
Coach and Senior Consultant
Pouangchompoo Limvichai
Coach and Senior Consultant
Sasiwimon Kolpraneet
Coach and Consultant
Somsiri Silpanont 
Coach and Consultant
Sujinda Areepong
Coach and Senior Consultant
Pichada Amornvivat
Coach
Sunetr Meensuk
Coach and Consultant
sunetr@lhh.co.th
Jatuporn Sungkhawan
Coach