about us

We help you thrive in an ever-changing world.

For more than 50 years, we have helped people evolve their careers and organisations transform to achive their goals

More than 100+ agencies around the world

Our team
Leigh Scott-Kemmis
Chairman

Sale & Marketing

Wandee Suriwong
Director Client Services
Pielin Saengkum
Senior Business Development Manager
Naris Thippayawong
Business Development Manager
Chayaton Kaewint 
Business Development
chayaton@lhh.co.th
Kanlayanee Panyingyok
Business Development
Kanlayanee@lhh.co.th
Anoocha Rojpuksathep
Event & Marketing Online Manager
Kitiya Puthong
Executive Social Media Administrator
kitiya@lhh.co.th

Operation & Delivery

Nasuda Sukchit
Country Head of Operation
Sujiga chantarasakdi
Senior Operation Manager
sujiga@lhh.co.th
Saranrat Korkerd
Operation Manager
saranrat@lhh.co.th
Suwanna kuanopphakun
Senior Executive Admin
suwanna@lhh.co.th
Onjira Patumkawin
Assistant Career Transiton Manager
onjira@lhh.co.th
Thunyapron Somyos
Customer success Executive
thunyaporn@lhh.co.th
Thuksaporn Chadee
Executive Admin of Career Transition

CoachES & ConsultantS

Lakkana Srisawat
Executive Coach / Consultant
Pouangchompoo Limvichai
Executive Coach / Consultant
Sasiwimon Kolpraneet
Executive Coach / Consultant
Somsiri Silpanont 
Executive Coach / Consultant
Ueamduean Klongtruajrok
Executive Coach / Consultant
Sujinda Areepong
Executive Coach / Consultant
Jatuporn Sungkhawan
Executive Coach / Consultant
Sunetr Meensuk
Executive Coach / Consultant
sunetr@lhh.co.th
Pichada Amornvivat
Executive Coach / Consultant